iVitamin Corporate roll up's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

iVitamin Corporate roll up

5.0
  • Other

About this business

Other

Location details

78704, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0427 reviews
Select a rating
Megan LaPree's profile image
Megan LaPree 
recommend  Recommended
5 months ago

Hands down the best vitamin drip experience I've ever had. Experienced staff that helped me choose the perfect vitamin combo for my personal needs. I'm hooked and have never felt better! 

Adebayo Johnson's profile image
Adebayo Johnson 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Entrehad put it upon myself to celebrate and dance endlessly with profound happiness to appreciate Mrs Ariana Carlos for the great job done. I started trading with her and watched my profits grows on a daily basis with her amazing skills And good brokerage, I made a withdrawal without being charged a fee. I'm really indebted and Grateful for your good work and service. contact her through email.. [email protected] OR WhatsApp : +12136409211 preneurship USA 

Adebayo Johnson's profile image
Adebayo Johnson 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Entrehad put it upon myself to celebrate and dance endlessly with profound happiness to appreciate Mrs Ariana Carlos for the great job done. I started trading with her and watched my profits grows on a daily basis with her amazing skills And good brokerage, I made a withdrawal without being charged a fee. I'm really indebted and Grateful for your good work and service. contact her through email.. [email protected] OR WhatsApp : +12136409211 preneurship USA 

Angelica R Hernandez's profile image
Angelica R Hernandez 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

💯 percent satisfaction guaranteed 

Rosie Cobb's profile image
Rosie Cobb 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

100% Satisfaction! Beautiful facility, professional service with a friendly staff! 

Kathleen Mann Loyd's profile image
Kathleen Mann Loyd 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Do yourself a favor and go. I tell everyone how amazing this place is and how much it helps my body. Sometimes I don’t recover well or drink enough water and now I know I don’t have to worry. Great massage chairs, friendly staff, and a great rehydration strategy. 

Tabitha Sue James's profile image
Tabitha Sue James 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

My husband and I tried this last month. Love the private room that has no additional cost, it enabled us to bring our 5 year old along without having to worry about a baby sitter there was a chair for him to sit in. My husband was having major issues with IBS, but afterwards he was so much better! He immediately seen improvement. I went for the energy boost, ok, maybe that was a bad idea, as I had so much energy I couldn't sit still and I'm a computer tech, so most times I'm sitting at a computer. 

Jody Chesson's profile image
Jody Chesson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great place and staff!!!! 

Rebekah Segura Jones's profile image
Rebekah Segura Jones 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Amazing staff. I had an amazing experience and would definitely go back. 

Frequently asked questions about iVitamin Corporate roll up

How is iVitamin Corporate roll up rated?

iVitamin Corporate roll up has a 5 star rating with 427 reviews. 

When is iVitamin Corporate roll up open?

iVitamin Corporate roll up is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.